Our Team

Affectio Group is the expression of the link between the more than 30 professionals of Integral® and Idea Iuris®, based on mutual trust and their desire to combine their proven solvency and experience
Affectio Group deploys the power of two independent companies and three fully coordinated divisions with a single objective: Provide integrated and quality services to individuals and organizations.
Affectio Group - Marià Moreno

Marià Moreno

Associate Manager Integral.
E-mail: mmoreno@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - José Luis Martín Mendoza

José Luís Martín Mendoza (1985)

Associate Manager Idea Iuris.
E-mail: jlmartin@ideaiuris.com

Affectio Group - Mayte Famadas

Mayte Famadas

Associate Consulting – Head of the Economic Division.
E-mail: mfamadas@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Ricardo Soria de Quintana

Ricardo Soria de Quintana (1996)

Procedural Manager Associate Idea Iuris.
E-mail: rsoriaq@ideaiuris.com

Affectio Group - Montse Guimerà

Montse Guimerà

President Gestión Integral – Associate Consulting – Real Estate Business Manager – Economic Division
E-mail: mguimera@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Carlos Pulido

Carlos Pulido

Associate Consulting – Head of Consulting.
E-mail: cpulido@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Maria Gámiz

María Gámiz

Associate Consulting – Head of Management Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: mgamiz@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Oscar López

Oscar López

Associate Consulting – Economic Division.
E-mail: olopez@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Antonio Ortiz

Antonio Ortiz

Associate Consulting – Economic Division.
E-mail: aortiz@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Marcos Rodrigo

Marcos Rodrigo

Associate Consulting – Head of Labor Equipment – Economic Division.
E-mail: mrodrigo@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Asun Villarroya

Asun Villarroya

Associate Consulting – Head of Finance Administration.
E-mail: avillarroya@grupintegral.es

affectio-group-equipo-robert-martorell

Robert Martorell Masia (2017)

Lawyer.
E-mail: rmartorell@ideaiuris.com

Affectio Group - Ana Calahorra

Ana Calahorra

Associate Consulting – Consulting Division.
E-mail: acalahorra@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Ana Campaner

Ana Campaner

Associate Consulting – Economic Division.
E-mail: acampaner@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Pilar Guimerá

Pilar Guimerá

Associate Consulting – Labor Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: pguimera@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Joaquim Huguet

Joaquim Huguet

Associate Consulting – IT Manager.
E-mail: Jhuguet@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Miquel Las Heras

Miquel Las Heras

Associate Consulting – Consulting Division.
E-mail: mlasheras@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Mercè Montblanch

Mercè Montblanch

Associate Consulting – Economic Division.
E-mail: mmontblanch@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Cristina Nicola

Cristina Nicola

Associate Consulting – Economic Division.
E-mail: cnicola@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Oscar Romero

Oscar Romero

Associate Consulting – Consulting Division.
E-mail: oromero@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Susana Sánchez

Susana Sánchez

Associate Consulting – Management Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: ssanchez@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Manel Suárez

Manel Suárez

Associate Consulting – Labor Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: msuarez@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Inés Bachs

Inés Bachs

Associate – Management Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: ibachs@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Laura Bachs

Laura Bachs

Associate – Management Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: lbachs@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Natalia Burgueño

Natalia Burgueño

Associate – Labor Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: nburgueño@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Susana Cabeza

Susana Cabeza

Associate – Labor Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: scabeza@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Amèlia De Fabregas

Amèlia De Fabregas

Associate – Management team – Economic Division.
E-mail: afabregas@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Verónica Prados

Verónica Prados

Associate – Management Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: vprados@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Mónica Torres

Mónica Torres

Associate – Labor Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: mtorres@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Joan Callarisa

Joan Callarisa

Technician – Management team – Economic Division.
E-mail: jcallarisa@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Alba De Sanz

Alba De Sanz

Assistant – Management Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: albadesanz@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Carol García

Carol García

Administration.
E-mail: central@ideaiuris.com

Affectio Group - Guillem Latas

Guillem Latas

Technician – Real Estate Business Team – Economic Division.
E-mail: glatas@grupintegral.es

Affectio Group - Arantxa Zuazquita

Arantxa Zuazquita

Administration.
E-mail: central@ideaiuris.com